Thread: Hello From Belize

Default Hello From Belize

I am known as SR-71
    I have 22 yrs of age I have married a belizian girl 2 years ago and just haven't left Belize YET! i live in Santa Elena Cayo Dist. But Originally I am from Mentone AL. I work as a personal security I am also a translator. All the knowledge i have is from either my present job as a security -used to be bouncer, or a child hood living in the back woods of mentone. I have Bu-jitsu training {no its not a typo for all those "know it alls"} street survival training, basic jungle herb training, survival construction, I have been in the "bush"{belizian} for 3 weeks at one time. i would say that i am an intermediate b/c i have never had a proper teacher. I am always prepared i have a back pack by my door for that special "moment" that i might just have to get up and dis aper.
    I am interested in anything survival, also i don't think that this is an actual topic but i have dreamed about construction of very modern things in a wilderness situation like computers out of stones literally I guess that sounds crazy but, i think that somehow it can be done, i am sure of it! I want to know as much as i can possibly learn
    JJL.
    Last edited by justinjedlawton; 08-26-2009 at 06:30 AM. Reason: clairification

Welcome home.
    Tracks Across the High Plains...Death on the Bombay Line...A Touch of Death and Mayhem...Dead Rock...The Griswald Mine Boys...All On Amazon Books.

welcome
    care to explain bu-jitsu
    i have studied my whole life and have not heard of this stlye, always looking to increase my knowledge
    many thanks
    always be prepared-prepare all ways
    http://wareaglesurvival.blogspot.com

Hello.

Stone computers. Interesting. We've had spammers promoting stone computers in the past. Care to elaborate?
    Can't Means Won't

My Youtube Channel

Welcome aboard.
    The Earth does not belong to us, we belong to the Earth. What befalls the Earth, befalls the sons of the Earth.