Thread: Travel Shaving Kit

Banned

Question Travel Shaving Kit

Hey they!
    Im a newbie here just wanna ask what do you usually take for grooming when travel?

Thanks for answering! Yeah, I know hiking is not the place where you should look stylish but when I travel for long I try to do some minimal hair maintenance I usually take a small shaving bag with all necessary stuffs like a straight razor, mirror, brush but sometimes when I travel light I just take my scissors as it was mentioned I'd like to recommend you a great shaving blog ************** where all necessary grooming stuffs are compared and review so you can choose everything you want according to your needs. I've ordered a great razor and mustache wax thanks to this site. Hope, it'll be useful for you! And do you have your fave grooming store?

GOING BACK AND POSTING LINKS IN YOUR OLDER POSTS REEKS OF SPAM, ESPECIALLY WITH NEW MEMBERS.
    Last edited by Rick; 09-11-2019 at 05:55 PM. Reason: Removed the link

Well, I don't shave but, if I'm gone a long time and need to look civilized, I'll carry a disposable razor to shape my beard. Toothbrush, floss, toothpaste, shower gel (I hate having to manage a bar of soap), shampoo, shower puff (dries quicker than a rag), nail clippers.

Three day campout? I'll carry wet wipes to clean up and a plastic bag to dispose of them. I might carry a toothbrush and paste.

I cut my hair short so there's no consideration of combing or brushing.
    True enough, my final home is still out there, but this is most certainly my home range and I love it. I love every rock I fall off and tree I trip over. Even when I am close to dying from exhaustion, a beautiful sunset doesn't lose it's power to refresh and inspire me and that, in itself, is enough to save me sometimes.

Define "travel". If we know what you mean then we can address your concerns a little better.