Thread: DIY Survival Boat

Default DIY Survival Boat

what do you think ? there will be a testing video as well

Check out my survival youtube channel : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCup...cRQ3O29ZB7Ybiw

Do you have a DIY survival paddle?
    If we are to have another contest in…our national existence I predict that the dividing line will not be Mason and Dixon's, but between patriotism & intelligence on the one side, and superstition, ambition & ignorance on the other…
    ~ President Ulysses S. Grant

You have a charming dog! I subscribe to your channel. Of course, since I am such a freaking loser I had to come back in the dark of night and attempt to spam your site. I'm not very good at it, nor am I very smart. The one thing I am good at is demonstrating what a loser I am.
    Last edited by crashdive123; 01-04-2022 at 07:21 AM. Reason: Idiot Spammer

This should be fun.
    Can't Means Won't

My Youtube Channel

Quote Originally Posted by crashdive123 View Post
    This should be fun.
    The testing video or the link in Gustafason's post added at 3:34 AM?

Alan

Not as much fun as I thought. Just another stupid spammer.
    Can't Means Won't

My Youtube Channel

You got to get up pretty early in the morning to fool Mr. Crashdive123. 3:34 Am evidently ain't early enough.....

Alan

He does get up a might earlier than me. But, then, I live way north of him. That probably accounts for it.

You have a charming dog! I subscribe to your channel. An interesting video and a cool idea of a handmade boat. This video does not show whether this boat can go down on the water? It looks impressive, but I'm not sure that this boat will float. Do you have a video of this boat floating? I love boats and everything connected with them. But I usually prefer safer vessels lol . I usually rent something on the weekend and pack some spam and go to the ocean. The best vacation you can imagine.
    Last edited by Rick; 01-05-2022 at 12:16 PM. Reason: Removed Link