Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: a bit about ole wareagle

Default a bit about ole wareagle

so i get allot of comments at work about how much i eat and the size of my lunchbox, wife always asks why i spend so much a week on gorceries, often between 150 and 200 dollars a week and its just the two of us, you may wonder why the last few years why most of my threads centre of fire or food.
    well heres why
    i often joke about haveing gifted genetics, but in fact it is true at 6ft 4 in and 237 lbs and 8 percent body fat i eat allot high metabolism and strong work ethic i conusme allot of energy, hense i eat allot and focus my knowledge on food.
    i am adament about fitness which i never talk about that is your option to be fit or not but heres a little story as to why.
    back in the mid 90's as most of you have read i was a pro bullrider out with a broken leg, the ufc had a few events going on and it was july of 97 i watched ufc 14 mark coleman vs maurice smith, at the time i was a coleman fan, well long story short it was the truning of no holds barred (nhb) competition to mma
    tsuyoshi kosaka and frank shammrock and maurice smith had formed "the alliance" combining all the abilites of different fighters into on combined perfect warrior focusing on cardio the most, i was lucky enough to learn from the alliance and have made cardio and strenght endurance my focus ever since.
    see i beleive that when the crapper hits the fan that the first year will be the biggest test with the sick and unfit dieing off first, i want to be bigger faster stronger and more stocked and prepared than the rest if after 3 months you have not had proper nutrition and rest and you come to my compound then my training and preperations will ensure(hopefully) a better chance of my continued survival, yes we have had the discussion about a sniper taking me out, thats how sourdough and i became freinds 3 yrs ago but this is just a general surival lifestyle that i live.