Tab Content
No Recent Activity

3 Visitor Messages

  1. Your Approximate Age: 30

    Your Gender: M

    Your Geographic Location: Indianapolis, IN (though I'm missin the hills of WV)

    Your Occupation: Unemployed / Computer guy

    Your Prior Relevant Training: Not much (Growing up in WV ya learn a few things even if you're not trying)

    The Nature of Your Prior Experience: Crazy kid in the mountains

    Your Level of Experience: novice

    Your Preparedness Planning: Not nearly as good as it should be

    Your Interests and Hobbies: I would list them all, but I don't know if the servers here have that much storage space.

    Your Membership and Learning Objectives: Learning what society has forgotten type, Creating things of various sorts from minimal starting supplies, and general preparedness
  2. merry xmas, havent heard from you in a while i hope things are ok with you.
  3. I rode out TS Fay here in Miami, i'll write a post about it when i get home on fri. 22nd
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 3 of 3
About Scoobywan

Basic Information

About Scoobywan
Anything and everything that keeps me thinking
Self/Un employed for now


"I do not know with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones." -- Albert Einstein


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
Most Recent Message
01-13-2010 02:39 PM
General Information
Last Activity
05-31-2013 02:28 PM
Join Date

1 Friend

  1. erunkiswldrnssurvival erunkiswldrnssurvival is offline

    Senior Member

Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1