Tab Content
No Recent Activity
About Elsje

Basic Information

Date of Birth
December 31
About Elsje
I am 54 years of age, dont have children of my own, but have 3 stepchildren ages, 21, 25 and 27. I adore animals, nature and have a deep rooted protective instinct that want to rescue and save animals - I dislike humans that abuse animals and children. I strive to live on a good plant-based diet (vegan) although sometimes when the step-kids visit tip over to vegetarian. So all in all I am still new at being a full Vegan. I am very interested in nutrition, have done a diploma in writing and have completed 2 x books which I haven't published yet, which are novels with a hidden message that advocates animal protection and veganism-vegetarianism. I intend to have those published in the near future. I would love to know more about hidden and known plants in the wild or ocean that can be used for survival in the wild. I feel its time someone writes a book on hidden knowledge about edible wild plants for survival. I cant see why meat eating advocates always encourage hunting and trapping when survival in the wild is at stake. I live near the ocean and before I became a vegetarian and then vegan began working for a lobster export company. I have to find another job that underlines my vegan/vegetarian lifestyle and hope to find something different soon.
Cape Town, South Africa
Writing, art, animals, plant-nutrition and like-minded people.


This Page
Instant Messaging

Send an Instant Message to Elsje Using...


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
General Information
Last Activity
07-14-2014 06:39 AM
Join Date