PDA

View Full Version : For our non military members

DEET
09-08-2007, 04:43 AM
First of all if you don't know me I'm a veteran with a survival school that being said I want to ask our non vet members a few questions that came to my mind during a role playing excersise we did here to help me with my students. Please be honest with your answers I'm trying to better understand my students without singling them out in class.

1) Do you feel your bug out/in kit should contain anti personnell equipment (rifles, handguns, pepper spray, tank, bazooka:D )

2) If in a group would you be able to follow orders from someone with more experience even if you personally don't like them.

3) To what lengths would you go to keep you and/or your family safe and healthy?

4) Last question, if you had an injured companion would you leave them to die if were the only way you could survive?

Thanks in advance for your responses they are greatly appreciated and remeber please be totally honest, also no argueing over someones response it's important I get honest feelings.

Sarge47
09-08-2007, 08:33 AM
First of all if you don't know me I'm a veteran with a survival school that being said I want to ask our non vet members a few questions that came to my mind during a role playing excersise we did here to help me with my students. Please be honest with your answers I'm trying to better understand my students without singling them out in class.

1) Do you feel your bug out/in kit should contain anti personnell equipment (rifles, handguns, pepper spray, tank, bazooka:

2) If in a group would you be able to follow orders from someone with more experience even if you personally don't like them.

3) To what lengths would you go to keep you and/or your family safe and healthy?

4) Last question, if you had an injured companion would you leave them to die if were the only way you could survive?