PDA

View Full Version : I need a SURVIVAL EXPERT

chicojack
06-21-2007, 04:16 PM
I am a California criminal defense attorney who represents a defendant in a high profile case. I need the name(s) of a survival epxert who can help me on my client's case. Issue is whether a person lost in the forest should be able to light a signal fire to be rescued.

WildGoth
06-21-2007, 04:25 PM
well he should because i mean it is a sutioution of life or death so laws should not appile to the case i mean it is logic to try and do anything in a survaial sitution

natureboi69
06-23-2007, 11:32 AM
yer thats very true if someone is in a life or death situation a fire is a must, not only to be a source of heat but also as a rescue situation

Tony uk
06-24-2007, 05:28 PM
The laws only apply if the person is in to danger but they do not apply in a survival situation

wareagle69
07-22-2007, 08:55 PM
I am a California criminal defense attorney who represents a defendant in a high profile case. I need the name(s) of a survival epxert who can help me on my client's case. Issue is whether a person lost in the forest should be able to light a signal fire to be rescued.

go to hoods woods he is close to california, or cody lundin out of presscot arizona

wareagle69
07-22-2007, 08:56 PM
www.hoods woods.com or google cody lundin

Sarge47
07-22-2007, 09:20 PM
www.hoods woods.com or google cody lundin

Hood's Woods can be reached at www.survival.com and
Cody Lundin can be reached at his Aboriginal Living Skills School at www.alssadventures.com.

donny h
07-23-2007, 02:28 AM
Issue is whether a person lost in the forest should be able to light a signal fire to be rescued.

Of course they should, but that's not what your 'high profile' case is really about, is it? There is no such thing as 'high profile' over a signal fire, an illegal campfire is not that serious of a charge, unless the person who lit the fire let it get out of control and torched a vast swath of land, which I suspect is what happened.